Latest Products http://www.pharmaceuticallab.net Latest Products 17-02-16 en-us http://www.pharmaceuticallab.net Laboratory Furniture http://www.pharmaceuticallab.net/laboratory-furniture.htm Thu, 07 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We present a comprehensive range of Laboratory Furniture for Indian and global clients. Manufactured with precision, our Laboratory Furniture is designed using computerized systems by experts. Consisting of base, wall and sink cabinet, this module is manufactured using raw material sourced from reputable vendors in the industry. Anti Vibration Table http://www.pharmaceuticallab.net/anti-vibration-table.htm Laboratory Furniture Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized in the market as a preeminent Anti Vibration Table Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from India. We are offering a high quality range of Anti Vibration Tables, which is manufactured as per scientific standards and is designed especially for keeping sensitive instruments that need to be kept in a shock-proof area for accurate measurement for e.g., Galvanometer. Laboratory Island Bench http://www.pharmaceuticallab.net/laboratory-island-bench.htm Laboratory Furniture Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prominent Laboratory Island Bench Manufacturers from India offering a wide variety within this range. With precisely designed walls, sink cabinets, valves and sturdy base, our Laboratory Island Benches are highly demanded by both Indian and Global buyers. Laboratory Wall Bench http://www.pharmaceuticallab.net/laboratory-wall-bench.htm Laboratory Furniture Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for providing world-class Laboratory Wall Bench, which is available in a wide array consisting of different designs and dimensions. Our Laboratory Wall Benches are made as per the scientific specifications and are ergonomically designed to give a comfortable working space. Glassware Cabinet http://www.pharmaceuticallab.net/glassware-cabinet.htm Laboratory Furniture Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present a comprehensive range of Glassware Cabinets for various industries and establishments. Used to store delicate laboratory instruments and glassware, our Glassware Cabinets are specially designed to provide secure storage. With a heavy base and various types of aperture, it becomes very easy to store different items in an organized manner with full protection from bumping. Slotted Angle Rack http://www.pharmaceuticallab.net/slotted-angle-rack.htm Laboratory Furniture Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Designed to store all the laboratory equipment and other articles like heavy chemical jars, our Slotted Angle Rack has neat compartments for proper organization. We are recognized in the market as a prominent Slotted Angle Rack Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from India for the qualitative range that we present in this Laboratory Furniture. Storage Locker http://www.pharmaceuticallab.net/storage-locker.htm Laboratory Furniture Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 An exclusive range of Storage Locker is made available by us in a variety of designs. We manufacture Storage Lockers using premium quality raw materials that give it superior strength. Designed by experts, the qualitative construction of the Storage Locker has made us carve a niche among the major Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers from India. Laboratory Scaffolding http://www.pharmaceuticallab.net/laboratory-scaffolding.htm Laboratory Furniture Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Laboratory Scaffolding Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from India bringing forth an advanced range of modular designs in the market. Made using a variety of high-grade materials, the construction of the Laboratory Scaffolding is made to last for a longer time than similar Laboratory Scaffoldings available in the market. Laboratory Pegboards http://www.pharmaceuticallab.net/laboratory-pegboards.htm Laboratory Furniture Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Pegboards are used to hang delicate glass articles and other laboratory ware. We offer a wide range of Laboratory Pegboards, which is manufactured using premium quality raw material and modern machinery. Designed to be suitable for hanging and drying of items in varying sizes, our Laboratory Pegboards are highly demanded by clients for their durable design. Laboratory Fume Hood http://www.pharmaceuticallab.net/laboratory-fume-hood.htm Thu, 07 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Lab Furniture is the principal Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Laboratory Fume Hood, which is a ventilated enclosure that is widely used for the safe handling of harmful or toxic fumes of vapors. Our Laboratory Fume Hood is highly beneficial for the laboratories to capture. Bench Top Fume Hood http://www.pharmaceuticallab.net/bench-top-fume-hood.htm Laboratory Fume Hood Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reliable Manufacturer and Exporter of the Bench Top Fume Hoods, catering in the domestic as well as international markets. Our Bench Top Fume Hoods are hugely popular in global markets for their aptness in general low hazard applications. Walk In Fume Hood http://www.pharmaceuticallab.net/walk-in-fume-hood.htm Laboratory Fume Hood Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing and exporting of Walk In Fume Hoods in the global markets. Our Walk In Fume Hoods have earned a huge admiration of the clients for providing efficient functioning and assured results. Platform Mounted Fume Hood http://www.pharmaceuticallab.net/platform-mounted-fume-hood.htm Laboratory Fume Hood Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prime Manufacturer and Exporter of the Platform Mounted Fume Hood, which is popular among clients for ensuring safety and results. Our Platform Mounted Fume Hoods are carefully designed by the experts, keeping varied requirements of clients in mind that make their demand consistent in the global markets. Distillation Low Height Fume Hood http://www.pharmaceuticallab.net/distillation-low-height-fume-hood.htm Laboratory Fume Hood Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have earned a huge clientele in the global markets by offering a wide range of Distillation Low Height Fume Hoods to the clients in the global markets and claimed the topnotch position of Distillation Low Height Fume Hood Manufacturer and Exporter in India. Laboratory Valves http://www.pharmaceuticallab.net/laboratory-valves.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Lab Furniture is engaged in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Laboratory Valves in a wide range. These Laboratory Valves are designed with precision by experts, paying utmost focus on quality and efficient functioning that make them hugely appreciable among clients in global markets. Spot Extractor http://www.pharmaceuticallab.net/spot-extractor.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Lab Furniture is the one of the renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of the Spot Extractor, which is diligently designed by the experts in a huge range to facilitate the clients in the most satisfactory manner. PP Sink http://www.pharmaceuticallab.net/pp-sink.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Lab Furniture is the preeminent Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of the PP Sinks, which are popular among clients for their availability in various sizes and shapes that made them applicable for any place as per the convenience of the client. Eye Wash Fountain http://www.pharmaceuticallab.net/eye-wash-fountain.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized in the market as a preeminent Eye Wash Shower Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from India. We are committed to provide ‘High Quality Products’ to our ‘Valued Customers’ in ‘Short Time Delivery’ keeping in view the product’s demand in market. Because of this we enjoy very good reputation for the perfect quality and punctual delivery with all our clients. Industrial Damper http://www.pharmaceuticallab.net/industrial-damper.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Features Very Low LeakageEasy to OperateEasy to installMaximum Chemical ResistanceMolded Article to Avoid Welding Laboratory Fume Hood Gas Valve http://www.pharmaceuticallab.net/laboratory-fume-hood-gas-valve.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer customers one way swivel spout with fixed nozzle option. Further, the process expertise of our team also allows us to deliver these in customized changes as demanded by our customers. One way swivel spout for water 45deg with Fixed nozzle for Gas/Nit/Vac etc. Steel Filing Cabinet http://www.pharmaceuticallab.net/steel-filing-cabinet.htm Laboratory Furniture Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 It is made from CRCA steel duly powder coated for filing purpose. Available in different types and size. Wall Storage Cupboard http://www.pharmaceuticallab.net/wall-storage-cupboard.htm Laboratory Furniture Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 It is made from CRCA steel material duly powder coated for keeping reagent bottles , files document etc.